top of page

Ten "Interesting" Facts About Me!

So, I believe that the time has now come to let you all know a little bit more about me. I have taken a quick break from fashion blogging and have listed ten "fun" facts about myself, which I hope you all will enjoy! Remember, this is a no judgment zone, so whatever weird fats I provide, don’t hold them against me! Ha Ha!

#1: I am an only child and honestly, I like it that way. Being an only child has brought me and my mother very close together – she’s like my sister-mom!

#2: I like watching wrestling. Go ahead and laugh if you want. LOL! But, seriously, I used to watch it all the time, but here recently I haven’t been tuned in as much. However, I would like to say that Randy Orton and Roman Reigns are currently two of the hottest wrestlers gracing the ring of the WWE.

#3: In high school, I wanted to be a crime scene photographer. However, anyone that really knows me will tell you that I am easily creeped out by certain things, so needless to say, that was definitely not the career for me! Which actually brings me to my next fact! LOL!

#4: I hate sitting in restaurant booths with cracked seats! I will absolutely cringe up. In fact, anything with a slit in it will most likely give me the heebie jeebies! Paper cuts are the absolute worse!

#5: I am a hopeless romantic who loves “love!” Although, I am currently single, I vicariously live through others that have found love.

#6: I absolutely live for Christmas movies on the Hallmark channel. Like seriously, give me blanket, a couch, and some hot chocolate, and I will sit there for hours!

#7: I enjoy exercising. Sure, I’ll probably pass out during the first few minutes of running, squatting, doing sit-ups, etc. but I totally feel accomplished afterwards and, I always go back for more!

#8: I am T-E-R-R-I-F-I-E-D of snakes and if I ever stumble across one, I would lose my “the “S” word" completely!

#9: I love horror movies! As a kid I would watch horror movies all the time, and unlike most people, the thought of killer dolls and killer clowns don’t phase me. I also enjoy watching haunting, horror movies, such as the Haunting in Connecticut and the Amityville Horror.

#10: People who say “conversate” instead of “converse” kinda, sorta annoy me.

Okay, so that was surprisingly hard, but nonetheless there you have it! Ten "fun" facts about me! Feel free to post some "fun" facts about yourself in the comment section. There is something interesting about all of us, and I would

love to read about them.

The Look: Black crop top from Express; dress pants from Versona; and lace-up block-heel sandals from Macy's.

Credits: Photographer: @_perfectmoments; MUA: @maquillagebyte

bottom of page